WITH FWI YOU REACH YOUR GOALS MORE QUICKLY

Based on the motto “Let your workflow”, FWI plans, develops and supports future-oriented business software solutions. For our customers we find the optimal composition from the Microsoft product range. Because our employees understand the business processes among our industry customers, we ensure an optimal flow at work.

Manage business processes profitably - with the right ERP system.

An ERP software supports all business processes of your company and accesses a central database. The uniform data basis makes it possible to plan and organize the business processes through various plants, divisions, departments and hierarchy levels.

More

GUARANTEE an OPTIMUM TRANSPARENCY WITH 360° CUSTOMER view - CRM SOLUTIONS FROM MICROSOFT AND RESCO.

Customer Relationship Management software helps to improve the exchange of information between people in daily business, optimizes sales, marketing and service processes and visualizes data in a customer-oriented system.

More

Business intelligence provides knowledge for your business decisions.

With Business Intelligence, relevant company data is collected, provided and analyzed. The graphically appealing results serve as the basis for decisions in your daily business. We implement versatile BI projects, whether in Microsoft, SAP or other environments.

More

Together we are Strong.

The exchange with colleagues and working in teams are very important and inspire new ideas. A smooth collaboration across location, department and company boundaries is no longer a problem thanks to systems like Microsoft SharePoint and Office 365.

More

high quality data is the basis for every business success.

The best software can only exploit its full potential, if the "homework" is done. This is the most unloved topic of data quality in most companies. We support even before the project starts and lead your company to "data gold".

More

From our blog

Waste materials turned into resources - the idea of a circular economy

So far, our economic model has been based on the idea of linear growth. Production and consumption followed a simple principle: resources were obtained, processed, used and, for the most part, discarded after their useful life.

Read more...

More transparency in the validation of work in progress

Industrial companies rarely produce products in one work step. Most of the time, a number of operations is required to complete a product. These operations can be summarised in a work plan, and processed successively in a production order. Materials can be removed and posted to the operation for each individual operation. Equally, working times of employees can be reported for the operation.

Read more...

What to do with the plastic waste if China no longer wants it?

Around 87 % of all plastic waste from the EU was exported to China until the beginning of 2018. Read and learn more!

Read more...

References:

schneller ANS Ziel kommen mit fwi

Nach dem Motto “Let your work flow” plant, entwickelt und betreut die FWI zukunftsfähige Business Software Lösungen. Für unsere Kunden finden wir die optimale Zusammensetzung aus der Microsoft-Produktpalette. Weil unsere Mitarbeiter die Unternehmensprozesse bei unseren Branchenkunden verstehen, sorgen wir für einen optimalen Fluss bei der Arbeit.

Perfektes Zusammenspiel der Unternehmensprozesse mit ERP-Lösungen von Microsoft und Sage.

Ein ERP-Programm unterstützt sämtliche Geschäftsprozesse Ihres Unternehmens und greift auf eine zentrale Datenbank zu. Durch die einheitliche Datenbasis, ist eine Planung und Organisation der Geschäftsabläufe über verschiedene Werke, Sparten, Abteilungen und Hierarchieebenen möglich.

Mehr erfahren

OPTIMALEN RUNDUMBLICK MIT 360° KUNDENSICHT GARANTIEREN CRM-LÖSUNGEN VON MICROSOFT UND RESCO.

Customer Relationship Management Software trägt dazu bei, den Informationsaustausch der Menschen im Geschäftsalltag zu verbessern, Prozesse rund um Sales, Marketing und Service zu optimieren und Daten in einem kundenorientierten System zu visualisieren.

Mehr erfahren

Business Intelligence liefert Wissen für Ihre Geschäftsentscheidungen.

Mit Business Intelligence werden relevante Unternehmensdaten erfasst, bereitgestellt und analysiert. Die grafisch ansprechenden Ergebnisse dienen als Grundlage für Ihre Entscheidungen im Geschäftsalltag. Wir realisieren vielseitige BI-Projekte, egal ob in Microsoft, SAP oder sonstiger Umgebung.

Mehr erfahren

Zusammen sind wir stark. Kollaborationslösungen erleichtern die Zusammenarbeit im Unternehmen.

Der Austausch mit Kollegen und das Arbeiten in Teams haben einen sehr hohen Stellenwert und beflügeln zu neuen Ideen. Eine reibungslose Kollaboration über Standort-, Abteilungs- und Unternehmensgrenzen hinweg ist dank Systemen wie Microsoft SharePoint und Office 365 heute kein Problem mehr.

Mehr erfahren

Gute Daten sind die Basis für jeden Unternehmenserfolg.

Die beste Software kann nur ihr ganzes Potential ausschöpfen, wenn auch die „Hausaufgaben“ gemacht sind. Damit ist das – in den meisten Firmen sehr ungeliebte – Thema Datenqualität gemeint. Wir unterstützen schon vor Projektstart und führen Ihr Unternehmen zum Datengold.

Mehr erfahren

Aus unserem Blog

ESPC 2017: Die meistgenutzten Tools für SharePoint Framework

Die European Sharepoint Conference (ESPC) fand heuer von 13. – 16. November in Dublin statt. Weiterlesen

Eine Ode an das ERP: Stille Helden der IT

Internet of Things (IoT), Künstliche Intelligenz (KI) oder auch Industrie 4.0 – die IT in Weiterlesen

Die Abfallindustrie schätzt Sauberkeit. Der saubere Vertrag ist das Fundament dazu.

Verträge sind nicht nur in der Abfallentsorgung ein heikles Thema. So wichtig die saubere Vertragsgestaltung Weiterlesen

Auszug unserer Kunden: